I’m still having that nightmare of twisting my neck from one accident two years ago. I know I should be over it by now, but I’m not. At least, not yet. For a jiffy, I forget that I’m alive until my head involuntarily shakes me back to now… 

It’s quite scary how my brain replays the feeling… My back, which I know is already healed, still tingles from the pain… And my eyes stare blankly at the air until my toes and finges curl to regain my self-control.

 I do not know what to name it. Could you help me?

Leave a Reply

